We specialize in leasing & selling all makes & models new & used
Call: 1-877-989-1500

Testimonials

Tue, May 11, 2021

Barry,
The New Q7 looks great thank you. Dan was also great on delivery and picking up my trade. Will let our friends and family know about Leasefax !
Thanks!
Nelson

Thu, Mar 25, 2021

Took delivery this morning. Kids love the New VW! Great job as always! Thank you!  just sent the wire.  should have it at some point today.  Let me know when you get it.

Thanks again,
Rob

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Hi Barry

My wife really loves her GLS450
Thank you & great job!
What do you think The Audi etron Gt will be leasing for?
Also, I like Audi S8 and Mercedes S560
Any ideas on what you can package for them?
Regards
Dave Martin

Tue, Feb 23, 2021

Thanks for everything. The new Atlas is great. Now I just need how to use everything LOL! Dan was great and took our trade. Will be back!

Thank you.
Carisa

Mon, Feb 22, 2021

Thanks for the help with the new AWD Sienna! I know they are very hard to find!! - looks great and wife loves it! Dan left with our trade an all good!

Myer

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

Barry,

New Chevy Truck is awesome! Your diver has my Denali trade and your check. This is the only way to buy or lease a new truck!!

Thanks,
Kevin

Sat, Jan 16, 2021

Thank you guys and we love the new X5! Wife misses the Suburban LOL. Great job as always!
Rhys S. Brooks

Tue, Oct 27, 2020

Thank you so much for arranging for the my new CX5 to be delivered on Saturday. I’m very happy with the car and it was great to take it for a ride on Sunday.

Thanks!
Chris

Sat, Oct 24, 2020

The new Range Rover Sport is a Beauty! Your the best from start to finish!
I’m spreading the Gospel.

Thanks again Barry
Dr. John Ford

Mon, Oct 12, 2020

Kids love the new compass tyvm..
Thanks as always Barry!

Peter

Newsletter

Sign up for the latest news, offers and styles
Subscribe