We specialize in leasing & selling all makes & models new & used
Call: 1-877-989-1500

Testimonials

Sun, Nov 27, 2022

Mike & Barry,
The new A5 looks GREAT. Thanks! We already made an appointment to get out inspection. Have a great weekend.


Thanks!
Jim

Fri, Oct 28, 2022

New Q5 is here! We are both very happy with the new Audi an as always, your service. Have agreat weekend!

Roger

Sat, Oct 1, 2022

Guys,
My new is here CT5! Looks great and you guys did another great job!!

Randy

Mon, Sep 26, 2022

Hey guys. The new Escalade is awesome!  Your guy left with my Yukon. Thanks! Have a great summer!
Matt

Thu, Sep 1, 2022

BARRY AND MIKE I WANT TO THANK YOU BOTH FOR ALL THE WORK YOU DID TO GET ME 911 TURBO. WAS ALONG HAUL BUT THE RESULT WAS WORTH IT.
HARVEY

Wed, Aug 10, 2022

Barry,

Thank again for all the help and the new Jeep Rubicon XE! Loving it! Is this all you need in order to arrange for registration & plates? Sending a colleague of mine your way.

Thanks,
Phil

Fri, Jul 8, 2022

Thank you for all your assistance with the new X7!  Never had time to even drive it yet!  Will do so when I return to AZ in early August. Your way is the only way to get a new car!!

Best,
Da

Mon, Apr 25, 2022

Thanks for all work in getting my son a new Bronco! Dan just delivered. My son is so happy and can not believe you found a blue one. GREAT JOB!
David M

Wed, Apr 20, 2022

New X3 loos great! THANKS! Your driver is on the way back to you. Have a great summer!
Mike

Wed, Apr 13, 2022

WOW & THANKS! We received the new Yukon XL and your driver left with our Jeep. Steve was a great guy and right on time! Thanks for all your help! You guys came trough just in time for our new baby! Will never use a dealership again!!!
Brian

Newsletter

Sign up for the latest news, offers and styles
Subscribe